CorebootPayloadPkg: Remove improper build flags in DSC file
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 03:31:29 +0000 (19:31 -0800)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:45:09 +0000 (15:45 -0800)
commit1b3d5b0699cf6222698ed8373026813b61e87637
tree671d59d53b769021b62ecffb418d4d507ac0a401
parenta8675a19e3b110b9daad1ec70857ba53ccfa9af6
CorebootPayloadPkg: Remove improper build flags in DSC file

Current CorebootPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc contains "-flto" flag to
request GCC link time optimization. However, this feature is
only supported by newer GCC compiler, and it will break the
debug build with GCC4.8. To fix it, the extra compiling flags
are removed. It allows the default build flags set by the EDKII
build environment to be used.

With this fix, CorebootPayloadPkg 64bit debug build can pass
using GCC 4.8.

Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc