NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe: fix typo in DHCPv4 packet parsing
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:22:40 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 11:07:07 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit1ba4a4df3972cec30b2aa44ff9ff53e5f5eeddc1
treebd76abbea38726d56129a13ffc860ed7c372505a
parent699a2c30cb6e74a55f0c3f67c376460f99c201ed
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe: fix typo in DHCPv4 packet parsing

The string "HTTPClient" has 10 non-NUL characters; the value 9 is a
copy-paste leftover from "PXEClient". Check for all 10 characters in the
vendor-class-identifier option when determining whether the DHCP offer is
an HTTP offer.

Cc: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootDhcp4.c