MdeModulePkg DxeCapsuleLibFmp: Fix typo "EsrtSyncFmp" to "SyncEsrtFmp"
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:05:54 +0000 (19:05 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 12:52:10 +0000 (20:52 +0800)
commit1bf23e6b7f414b9e6bd471e0b2366400e5d52e45
tree37d2aa176845a2941b8f1bb46bde4a98d8792dba
parent69e259e5e9877de181d81bb424b6fe16804c7580
MdeModulePkg DxeCapsuleLibFmp: Fix typo "EsrtSyncFmp" to "SyncEsrtFmp"

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCapsuleLibFmp/DxeCapsuleLib.c