Vlv2TbltDevicePkg:Change RESET_VALUE of FADT
authorWei, David <david.wei@intel.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 07:47:29 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
committerdavid wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:46:38 +0000 (11:46 +0800)
commit1c32ee1c58b9173dff0d135aafa09034de313855
tree572b6a83317aa014b462efdcbcb8cb97202b9e2e
parent92e9b9f9df2d51c80844adbb785ac236a687d2d6
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg:Change RESET_VALUE of FADT

Change RESET_VALUE of  ACPI FADT to 0x0E, which could trigger full reset.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg/AcpiTablesPCAT/Facp/Facp.aslc