MdeModulePkg/SmmCore: Add Context in SmiHandlerProfileUnregister.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 03:45:32 +0000 (11:45 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 08:04:13 +0000 (16:04 +0800)
commit1c3ac4b91efaa366d899cbe23451a0b2906d4d13
treed53efcdb06d9013c2b6ac345d8b79094c79ed645
parentcb716d292b05c65b74de193c6e5b270ca41d226c
MdeModulePkg/SmmCore: Add Context in SmiHandlerProfileUnregister.

The reason is that we observe that a platform may use same Handler
for different context.

In order to support Unregister such handler, we have to input
context information as well.

Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmCore.h
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/SmiHandlerProfile.c