ShellPkg/UefiShellLevel2CommandsLib: Remove unnecessary EFIAPI
authorChen A Chen <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:44:22 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 02:27:49 +0000 (10:27 +0800)
commit1c5cc5e5f72ce084aca05c36ccb5fde753dbd7c9
tree43e96ab4b4bf14c086c6744d147a903644cf7c37
parent3be79f1b442beec0464db9a5d127efcc90146367
ShellPkg/UefiShellLevel2CommandsLib: Remove unnecessary EFIAPI

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chen A Chen <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <Ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
12 files changed:
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel2CommandsLib/Cp.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel2CommandsLib/Load.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel2CommandsLib/Ls.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel2CommandsLib/Map.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel2CommandsLib/Mv.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel2CommandsLib/Parse.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel2CommandsLib/Rm.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel2CommandsLib/Set.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel2CommandsLib/TimeDate.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel2CommandsLib/UefiShellLevel2CommandsLib.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel2CommandsLib/UefiShellLevel2CommandsLib.h
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLevel2CommandsLib/Vol.c