OvmfPkg/AcpiPlatformDxe: list "AcpiPlatform.h" in the INF files
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 17:13:18 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:30:14 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit1c6ee78f36e953ce611c67d06866db5f954795b5
tree86fe2147b9681837278775b305ab4a1882dc84bc
parentb15e00c823d330a058f25e8142acbd1a68998c1c
OvmfPkg/AcpiPlatformDxe: list "AcpiPlatform.h" in the INF files

Among other things, the header file declares InstallAcpiTables(). This
function is called from AcpiPlatformEntryPoint() -- the entry point of
both INF files, defined in the common "EntryPoint.c" file --, and it is
defined (dependent on INF file) in "AcpiPlatform.c" or
"QemuFwCfgAcpiPlatform.c".

Cc: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
Cc: Phil Dennis-Jordan <phil@philjordan.eu>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/AcpiPlatformDxe/AcpiPlatformDxe.inf
OvmfPkg/AcpiPlatformDxe/QemuFwCfgAcpiPlatformDxe.inf