UefiCpuPkg: Update SmmCpuFeatureLib pass XCODE5 tool chain
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 09:05:14 +0000 (17:05 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:42:58 +0000 (23:42 +0800)
commit1c7a65eba749ff62e5ba425c5e40e23cfd1de245
tree1715860072e64184f4039e999367afbdf1d99f5d
parent2db0ccc2d7fef249487f95db41042943c0617f54
UefiCpuPkg: Update SmmCpuFeatureLib pass XCODE5 tool chain

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=849

In V2, use "mov rax, strict qword 0" to replace the hard code db.

1. Use lea instruction to get the address instead of mov instruction.
2. Use the dummy address as jmp destination, and add the logic to fix up
the address to the absolute address at boot time.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/SmmCpuFeaturesLib/Ia32/SmiEntry.nasm
UefiCpuPkg/Library/SmmCpuFeaturesLib/SmmStm.c
UefiCpuPkg/Library/SmmCpuFeaturesLib/SmmStm.h
UefiCpuPkg/Library/SmmCpuFeaturesLib/X64/SmiEntry.nasm
UefiCpuPkg/Library/SmmCpuFeaturesLib/X64/SmiException.nasm