BaseTools/BinToPcd: Fix typo in error messages
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 03:43:44 +0000 (20:43 -0700)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 22:43:06 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
commit1d79b72ee69f59c90fa8c49399c37a305eb3469a
tree1ee0539c5deb67e5f0a1e33a56f113c60a52aedb
parentc64688f36a8b32f6701231f144c3d0c37f1f4db0
BaseTools/BinToPcd: Fix typo in error messages

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=962

Change "PcdToBin" to "BinToPcd"

Cc: Yanyan Sun <yanyan.sun@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Scripts/BinToPcd.py