MdePkg/BluetoothIo: Formalize function header comments.
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 03:07:12 +0000 (11:07 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 00:46:21 +0000 (08:46 +0800)
commit1e4547668e097951b4976db655e3822666ae2c37
treebb03924983bb65fea7177997cbc7c259b07d5c4c
parent5a39f404f3b870fd27d0127b864d82c90704fde6
MdePkg/BluetoothIo: Formalize function header comments.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/BluetoothIo.h