OvmfPkg/QemuVideoDxe: list "Qemu.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 22:26:12 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:24 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit1e9f96612670d54d3ac95db969732d2453600ea3
treef40d182e323dfe6e1d997d3572f0a86b6347ebea
parent5306c0892ff93c2ec741a52b744de07b3505bf32
OvmfPkg/QemuVideoDxe: list "Qemu.h" in the INF file

Among many other things, "Qemu.h" declares the
QemuVideoGraphicsOutputConstructor() and
QemuVideoGraphicsOutputDestructor() functions, which are defined in
"Gop.c", and called from "Driver.c".

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Phil Dennis-Jordan <phil@philjordan.eu>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/QemuVideoDxe/QemuVideoDxe.inf