SecurityPkg:Tcg2Smm: Update TcgNvs info after memory is allocated
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 08:38:18 +0000 (16:38 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 00:48:56 +0000 (08:48 +0800)
commit1ea08a3dcdd61c7481ec78ad8b8037ee6ca45402
treec1ab5431da3ff022b7e9f2de8ec586f599744a6f
parente243dfd12b763f363f5d3b2474efe924867d9e83
SecurityPkg:Tcg2Smm: Update TcgNvs info after memory is allocated

Update package format info in _PRS to TcgNvs after memory is allocated.

Change-Id: Icfadb350e60d3ed2df332e92c257ce13309c0018
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Zhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.c