BaseTools GNUmakefile: Move HOST_ARCH detection into common makefile
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 11:59:56 +0000 (19:59 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 05:44:39 +0000 (13:44 +0800)
commit1eac82c878f5f65e2cd4eb6a6553dbddeb739c12
tree41601a2e170130f74bb88db40bc8995b92b54fb7
parentfd501a798402fdc8ce3fe4e7de3927658889b555
BaseTools GNUmakefile: Move HOST_ARCH detection into common makefile

With this change, enter single tool directory, make can pass.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/Makefiles/header.makefile