IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim: Update debug message match code.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:40:01 +0000 (20:40 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 00:48:00 +0000 (08:48 +0800)
commit1f1ec99dea4d6d04fed96fa8a2e299212f6bc8cb
treea0ff052c4af17f46a981d4c5c347a392fa1a939b
parent6d0ac988257d22d2c17a1f88f26780028bd239c5
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim: Update debug message match code.

Update function name in debug message to match code.

Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Cc: Amy Chan <amy.chan@intel.com>
Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Ravi P Rangarajan <ravi.p.rangarajan@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim/FspmWrapperPeim.c