MdeModulePkg/UefiBootManagerLib: Separate boot description functions.
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 08:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 05:35:43 +0000 (13:35 +0800)
commit1f2e80af229d06a59d99a7882ab1872ba72e0654
treeefaaf88d89a6d03682633adca245384d9a332be4
parenteeab16c88d05357b25a6af44d749d8d8e625697a
MdeModulePkg/UefiBootManagerLib: Separate boot description functions.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiBootManagerLib/BmBoot.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiBootManagerLib/BmBootDescription.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiBootManagerLib/InternalBm.h
MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiBootManagerLib/UefiBootManagerLib.inf