MdeModulePkg/PciBus: Change PCI_IO_DEVICE.RomSize to UINT32 type
authorRay Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 05:11:57 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
committerRay Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 06:56:56 +0000 (14:56 +0800)
commit1f6785c4b77d04bca9ce6205c63bd76264ec7789
tree8dd56564d7695493cd28bd96d3d7f88a18c1c5ed
parentd72d8561fbe03a64e01c2ad57a93777de4b9ae2f
MdeModulePkg/PciBus: Change PCI_IO_DEVICE.RomSize to UINT32 type

Per PCI Spec, the option ROM BAR is 32bit so the maximum option ROM
size can be hold by UINT32 type.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciBus.h
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciDeviceSupport.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciEnumerator.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciEnumerator.h
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciLib.c