BaseTools: Expression refactor function
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 23:11:32 +0000 (07:11 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 01:25:06 +0000 (09:25 +0800)
commit1f901a89f053dfa8c64904a582622a33a669b605
tree72f6a2385d30d5c4b1abf42bede7879f12393a44
parentae4cc2b084a67d671a116808ac82e59ab770afc0
BaseTools: Expression refactor function

The function is about C Names, not C Strings.
Move the re.compile outside the function call

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Expression.py