BaseTools: Dsc/Fdf conditional statement parse issue
authorFeng, YunhuaX </o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Feng, YunhuaX4e1>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 12:42:01 +0000 (20:42 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 01:20:12 +0000 (09:20 +0800)
commit1fa7fdf6eada55316d7b5b45a0d116625d697fc5
treea876baa36d55e726306728770fc8ad49bb9e7487
parent8805bd904abd2f331d91cc4ae26fe3ee75a1fd0d
BaseTools: Dsc/Fdf conditional statement parse issue

Set PCD value with --pcd argument not replace DSC/Fdf PCD value.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FdfParser.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileParser.py