UefiCpuPkg: Modify CpuIo2Dxe to use new IoLib library
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 20:09:52 +0000 (04:09 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:10:04 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
commit200b4223f0a1408de15779abed7826e20c10782c
treebd1e950cde632f43c46924f81cd88f7eeda9547f
parent19c6d9feaaf83c87908f8a4003f7b6d9b5cb4377
UefiCpuPkg: Modify CpuIo2Dxe to use new IoLib library

The Fifo routines from the UefiCpuPkg/CpuIo2Dxe driver have been
moved to the new BaseIoLibIntrinsic (IoLib class) library.

Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/CpuIo2Dxe/CpuIo2Dxe.c
UefiCpuPkg/CpuIo2Dxe/CpuIo2Dxe.inf
UefiCpuPkg/CpuIo2Dxe/Ia32/IoFifo.asm [deleted file]
UefiCpuPkg/CpuIo2Dxe/Ia32/IoFifo.nasm [deleted file]
UefiCpuPkg/CpuIo2Dxe/IoFifo.h [deleted file]
UefiCpuPkg/CpuIo2Dxe/X64/IoFifo.asm [deleted file]
UefiCpuPkg/CpuIo2Dxe/X64/IoFifo.nasm [deleted file]