CorebootPayloadPkg: Switch to use StatusCode driver in MdeModulePkg
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 17:51:54 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 21:49:34 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
commit200eaa3d7d5595a8a5884e6f1f7c5f0a4aef4a1a
tree3106948856b00006f71cad5c4ec441c93318fdf4
parentc133041fa66474b153cba3c7f0fef74ea0ecf429
CorebootPayloadPkg: Switch to use StatusCode driver in MdeModulePkg

The current CorebootPayloadPkg uses PEI/DXE StatusCode drivers from
IntelFrameworkModulePkg. This patch switches to use the StatusCode
driver from MdeModulePkg instead.

Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkg.fdf
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32.dsc
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc