BaseTools: update DNS_DEVICE_PATH/URI_DEVICE_PATH definition
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 07:04:51 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 07:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
commit20203d3f98d671d7d7d78f33bbb02cf1d1b3cabe
treed387e6f24289d067e59cdce67b379eac238f017a
parentb77e1a240e0aa222b249817eb47149febf142eeb
BaseTools: update DNS_DEVICE_PATH/URI_DEVICE_PATH definition

Update this two definition to align with MdePkg.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/Include/Protocol/DevicePath.h