IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dec: drop bogus semicolon from GUID def
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:31:37 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:49:09 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commit2048ab4b3ec966183eb87d93d9cdab05fe9cc840
tree6c8534c0c72fff4ed88efff350b4e37baece337c
parentdd3fa0cd72de2cd6c7d9e3c68ff9b847aa9a8c9f
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dec: drop bogus semicolon from GUID def

The DEC spec doesn't allow the trailing semicolon:

  2.6 [Guids] Usage

  GuidCName = {C Format Guid Value} # Comment

Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dec