UefiCpuPkg/MpInitLib: fix 32-bit build error
authorJian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 01:00:28 +0000 (09:00 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 09:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
commit20737c2fe6895b2ce291c90596365e9d0ac467b0
treef561accbd449487125ce0ae733cb595cec6125d6
parentceec363801849327aba6d39b1a809f9a9272f3ce
UefiCpuPkg/MpInitLib: fix 32-bit build error

Cc: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MpInitLib/DxeMpLib.c