IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Fix line ending format issue
authorChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 01:44:28 +0000 (09:44 +0800)
committerChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 03:40:27 +0000 (11:40 +0800)
commit2098de6279033a56d27539b393e2c29cd9eb718f
tree0834014580be936fea537c96a12068b221454477
parented3951ebbd20e1e29b093c753cf051e7e4b2bfae
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Fix line ending format issue

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1352

Fixed line ending format wrong issues on some files.

Test: Verified building successfully.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Desimone Nathaniel L <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>
Cc: Wu Hao A <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim/FspmWrapperPeim.c
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim/FspmWrapperPeim.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspsWrapperPeim/FspsWrapperPeim.c
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspsWrapperPeim/FspsWrapperPeim.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg.dec