CryptoPkg/OpensslLib: fix build break caused by missing library edk2-stable201905
authorWang, Jian J <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 02:57:17 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:51:42 +0000 (12:51 +0800)
commit20d2e5a125e34fc8501026613a71549b2a1a3e54
treee3409aaaa160abdaa4e2127ba94111d8e0b5994b
parentb66c4c4ff918f3663baca7a9321ecd8837cd8522
CryptoPkg/OpensslLib: fix build break caused by missing library

CryptoPkg\Library\Include\CrtLibSupport.h maps strxxxx interfaces to
edk2 PrintLib interfaces but related module inf file don't claim the
use of it. This will cause unresolved symbol issue with VS2017 build
which has enabled strict symbol check. This patch resolves the problem
by adding PrintLib to inf files.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/OpensslLib.inf
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/OpensslLibCrypto.inf