BaseTools: Enhance FV info report file path to support absolute path
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 03:09:39 +0000 (11:09 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 02:13:13 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
commit2157bc9c8b8be30ada11fe2e64454157d3ae528f
treec13d99a557d4b427dd17d891b40faaa2cb93bcb8
parent90f7f19ae7929af5662497af3318ed5c8bd96351
BaseTools: Enhance FV info report file path to support absolute path

When generate build report, Tool will get the info like size, Fv Name,
etc from the xx.Fv.txt file and add these info into the build report.
This patch support the xx.Fv.txt to use absolute file path format since
user may provide specified FV path.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/BuildReport.py