UefiCpuPkg/Microcode.c: Add verification before calculate CheckSum32
authorChen A Chen <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 00:21:18 +0000 (08:21 +0800)
committerRay Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 05:48:36 +0000 (13:48 +0800)
commit219e560c20034843ac9917146c60db99bd01b6f4
tree628714030e9c27b1751c148b47f36a0b658dba6c
parent8ef3a6ec1f6a858bb14c40715db90c1e3927cced
UefiCpuPkg/Microcode.c: Add verification before calculate CheckSum32

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1020

Should make sure the TotalSize of Microcode is aligned with 4 bytes
before calling CalculateSum32 function.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chen A Chen <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MpInitLib/Microcode.c