MdeModulePkg/PciBus: Refine EFI_PCI_ROM_IMAGE_MAPPING
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 07:54:30 +0000 (15:54 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 03:11:03 +0000 (11:11 +0800)
commit221c8fd512eda0f6b9c9d5409cc3a9df05ba8c92
treedcbc3e06f8cd691aee6c9d4a95dfdd12b918132f
parentaf807bb98682d0b11dc37188d80fb70687ae2512
MdeModulePkg/PciBus: Refine EFI_PCI_ROM_IMAGE_MAPPING

The patch doesn't impact real functionality.
It only renames EFI_PCI_ROM_IMAGE_MAPPING to PCI_ROM_IMAGE,
and changes prototype of PciRomAddImageMapping so that
no explicit type cast is needed when calling this function.

It also removes unused field RomBase from PCI_IO_DEVICE structure.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciBus.h
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciDeviceSupport.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciOptionRomSupport.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciRomTable.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciRomTable.h