ShellPkg: Use DOS format end of line.
authorQiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 12:51:43 +0000 (20:51 +0800)
committerQiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 07:30:59 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
commit231ad7d8660d674d95fc4e03361338ac573c1f9f
treebb9f8b5c8d34c8883a2736ff580ea28a59eb6969
parent01e418d652bb3a7cbacc82d74fab1cc5260d0e1f
ShellPkg: Use DOS format end of line.

Use DOS format end of line(CR, LF).

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Application/Shell/ShellParametersProtocol.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/Pci.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib.uni