IntelFrameworkModulePkg FwVolDxe: Get FV auth status propagated from PEI
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:33:04 +0000 (21:33 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:54:46 +0000 (20:54 +0800)
commit2331cab7d44f50d2ec4ed60ab5cc794131d7c0c2
treef922b57d14c767f3e2dfd6496fcdeb7167c34b4a
parentc60370454e95be8d4a84b1dbb66c407efb729134
IntelFrameworkModulePkg FwVolDxe: Get FV auth status propagated from PEI

FV3 HOB was introduced by new (>= 1.5) PI spec, it is intended to
be used to propagate PEI-phase FV authentication status to DXE.
This patch is to update FwVolDxe to get the authentication status
propagated from PEI-phase to DXE by FV3 HOB when producing FV
protocol.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Universal/FirmwareVolume/FwVolDxe/FwVol.c
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Universal/FirmwareVolume/FwVolDxe/FwVolDriver.h
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Universal/FirmwareVolume/FwVolDxe/FwVolDxe.inf