MdePkg/SmmMemLib: Check for untested memory in GCD
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 10:21:13 +0000 (18:21 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 14:51:21 +0000 (22:51 +0800)
commit233ffa90ccd852a8c6a478eb0426731d64598316
tree5d31aff2ebeac3628eb3b40e0921010c669a107c
parentcf4e79e466f951e72c2cbd40002c71fdaddad389
MdePkg/SmmMemLib: Check for untested memory in GCD

It treats GCD untested memory as invalid SMM
communication buffer.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/SmmMemLib/SmmMemLib.c
MdePkg/Library/SmmMemLib/SmmMemLib.inf