OvmfPkg/LockBoxLib: list "LockBoxLib.h" in the INF files
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 19:49:56 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:30:43 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit235aa246a4c133d70ad176dd9b4466c05d9187ec
tree72a5701c702e69f07bbc17fc99132235b4902d92
parentc63bcc2e4b96cdcf7ab93fed4ed850f6562a172b
OvmfPkg/LockBoxLib: list "LockBoxLib.h" in the INF files

Among other things, the header file declares the AllocateAcpiNvsPool()
function. This function is called from the "LockBoxLib.c" source file (in
the implementation of the SaveLockBox() library API), which is built into
both library instances. AllocateAcpiNvsPool() is implemented separately
per library instance, in "LockBoxBase.c" and "LockBoxDxe.c", respectively.

(In the LockBoxBaseLib instance, the AllocateAcpiNvsPool() function is
never expected to be called -- the public SaveLockBox() API should never
be called before the DXE phase --, we just have to provide a stub for
linking purposes.)

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/Library/LockBoxLib/LockBoxBaseLib.inf
OvmfPkg/Library/LockBoxLib/LockBoxDxeLib.inf