IntelFrameworkModulePkg: Fix typos in comments
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 06:21:03 +0000 (14:21 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:29:48 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
commit241993480e8e9ff4526e206ba8e4fa97e695ed4a
treeae48b0fdacded1bb0403e18f1567f8211f75b678
parent9349c2e68164ea4b757ea938c79c938ab258885b
IntelFrameworkModulePkg: Fix typos in comments

- requried to required

Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Universal/BdsDxe/FrontPage.c
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Universal/SectionExtractionDxe/SectionExtraction.c