DuetPkg: Add SafeIntLib and BmpSupportLib to DSC files
authorMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:38:29 +0000 (16:38 -0800)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 00:06:31 +0000 (16:06 -0800)
commit2460ec2a8fcfc10c2570c51f9f330bf79fd93162
treed2f794d934cad4e6c0b58d23afab9f9af0a88530
parent3a24b397a32f7e4650bc869393a04ffbf2c0fdde
DuetPkg: Add SafeIntLib and BmpSupportLib to DSC files

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=800

Based on content from the following branch/commits:
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/tree/share/MsCapsuleSupport
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/commit/33bab4031a417d7d5a7d356c15a14c2e60302b2d
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/commit/ca516b1a61315c2d823f453e12d2135098f53d61
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/commit/2b9f111f2e74a4c2ef4c4e32379e111f016dbd9b

Add BmpSupportLib and SafeIntLib mappings that are required
by GenericBdsLib.

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
DuetPkg/DuetPkgIa32.dsc
DuetPkg/DuetPkgX64.dsc