MdePkg/dec: Add SmmIoLib.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 09:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 01:22:23 +0000 (09:22 +0800)
commit24a0fd47cdf45d745a73ceb2f140b88f7017e700
tree0a0ea81c2b0324373f59200e15c0aadfe7621b68
parentf932073831f5af526d94c4dc11e4ed9737630eef
MdePkg/dec: Add SmmIoLib.

Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
MdePkg/MdePkg.dec