BaseTools: Disable warning varargs in XCODE5 align to CLANG38
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:49:02 +0000 (22:49 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:29:29 +0000 (23:29 +0800)
commit24a105a7d8b4b8312743cf265f869dc049b7ff92
tree091b3bc76c82f68e28e03da37648b91d8203d67c
parent0e58b55a46b7e3249306a9371124708c80b13726
BaseTools: Disable warning varargs in XCODE5 align to CLANG38

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=741

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Conf/tools_def.template