MdeModulePkg: Enable SATA Controller PCI mem space
authorSami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 11:58:14 +0000 (19:58 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:08:19 +0000 (09:08 +0800)
commit24fee0528c32b240720547afdd737ca928b34e60
tree902366e5126d733238ae6627d60f26dd990d9d6a
parent1e0db7b11987d0ec93be7dfe26102a327860fdbd
MdeModulePkg: Enable SATA Controller PCI mem space

The SATA controller driver crashes while accessing the
PCI memory [AHCI Base Registers (ABAR)], as the PCI memory
space is not enabled.

Enable the PCI memory space access to prevent the SATA
Controller driver from crashing.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/SataControllerDxe/SataController.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/SataControllerDxe/SataController.h