MdeModulePkg/SmmCore: Fix memory leak on Profile unregistered.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:01:02 +0000 (23:01 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:22:53 +0000 (08:22 +0800)
commit251779fca719bf9ea00505ee7629c08b452c150d
tree5e5118e4f9808a975026b9b910160d5e8bf54337
parent072060a6f81b3e43473b9e5dcba7049ad9de4b18
MdeModulePkg/SmmCore: Fix memory leak on Profile unregistered.

Issue reported at bugzillar 445.

Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/SmiHandlerProfile.c