BaseTools: Use nasm as the preferred assembly source files for XCODE5 tool
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:24:27 +0000 (23:24 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:29:55 +0000 (23:29 +0800)
commit2583352f2427be24019e97f18905d8d2b1c64872
tree5b4dc1eb5694fee72f0a6f4453b92185912755ce
parentdb408fa3c1b05c867c21e7b05e8db9c7072a3b85
BaseTools: Use nasm as the preferred assembly source files for XCODE5 tool

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=850

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Conf/tools_def.template