BaseTools: remove unused import thread
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 07:19:28 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 07:09:05 +0000 (15:09 +0800)
commit26067e30c48da27df41252444fce66a6418a613b
tree26fdc3b3778be783f434591f97e3ed258e2740d9
parent68bef3f0c7c71da2f065fd348efa79f04799d347
BaseTools: remove unused import thread

remove unused import thread

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py