MdeModulePkg/PciBusDxe: reference gFullEnumeration in one file
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:16:10 +0000 (14:16 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:40:30 +0000 (11:40 +0800)
commit2632981783683f5c37b430c3e8ac2df067810d3a
treee0a95ba35fe67cf9b95a76a0795a01e21363a433
parentbc6a8b78aa77cf63aa896c5dba0d948d4eebfa73
MdeModulePkg/PciBusDxe: reference gFullEnumeration in one file

The patch is just a code cleanup with no functionality impact.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciBus.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciEnumerator.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciEnumerator.h