MdePkg/SmmMemLib: Avoid possible NULL ptr dereference
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 05:17:31 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 05:07:44 +0000 (13:07 +0800)
commit264914a512f06916aae0e5c292d1f9676ddbbb3d
treed5532347e1ed27c818e7e15deb91958fdb4b0b7f
parent39f0156fce373c0c0a04d85928b7d8761037134e
MdePkg/SmmMemLib: Avoid possible NULL ptr dereference

Within function SmmMemLibInternalGetUefiMemoryAttributesTable(), add a
check to avoid possible null pointer dereference.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/SmmMemLib/SmmMemLib.c