MdePkg: Add UDF volume structure definitions
authorPaulo Alcantara <pcacjr@zytor.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 18:11:31 +0000 (02:11 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 07:36:19 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
commit264d16fcbf7b51c8d03d56e21cbeb5933eeb29e1
treec9a76748416bac7dcaa10d6170b2d4086c0a99e2
parente921f58d44587c77b843a6332b43f171a44b76cb
MdePkg: Add UDF volume structure definitions

This patch adds a few more UDF volume structures in order to detect an
UDF file system which is supported by current EDK2 UDF file system
implementation in Partition driver.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Paulo Alcantara <pcacjr@zytor.com>
Build-tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tested-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Build-tested-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Build-tested-by: Paulo Alcantara <paulo@hp.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Udf.h