UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm: Remove MTRRs from PSD structure
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 04:50:27 +0000 (20:50 -0800)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 19:07:03 +0000 (11:07 -0800)
commit26ab5ac3621bdefe96987f8c1512ca79e1bb7ac0
tree421bd611b4859325583c78e5948e295d43dcf332
parent018c3c0b3e0c04f7f422a0b41b228482870d11f0
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm: Remove MTRRs from PSD structure

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=277

All CPUs use the same MTRR settings.  Move MTRR settings
from a field in the PROCESSOR_SMM_DESCRIPTOR structure into
a module global variable.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/MpService.c
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm.h