FmpDevicePkg FmpDxe: Need repopulate after SetImage is called
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 07:44:59 +0000 (15:44 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 11:18:03 +0000 (19:18 +0800)
commit27e42bf61bb27a61b5b4dd053c6bc219c73c4cc8
tree31def6d0937011f91241dd60b4f88192f2c7588c
parentcefc8d8821f0a5ec7995901146dd6b055d7b956a
FmpDevicePkg FmpDxe: Need repopulate after SetImage is called

No need repopulate if SetImage is not called.
But need repopulate after SetImage is called to update
LastAttemptVersion and LastAttemptStatus

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
FmpDevicePkg/FmpDxe/FmpDxe.c