SecurityPkg Tpm12CommandLib: Fix TPM12 GetCapability response error
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:10:26 +0000 (23:10 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 08:43:35 +0000 (16:43 +0800)
commit28892d768be4ad731d754fb13de58368d524fd14
tree647be61b8300e36ca7b009f963b9cac56dd8dc68
parentdd577319e83d13a7ab46ffdccb6635281d2ca9e5
SecurityPkg Tpm12CommandLib: Fix TPM12 GetCapability response error

TPM12 command lib doesn't convert Response Size before using. Add logic
to fix the issue.

Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm12CommandLib/Tpm12GetCapability.c