CorebootPayloadPkg: Allow PciLib instance selection
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 03:01:01 +0000 (19:01 -0800)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:21:52 +0000 (10:21 -0800)
commit28b3a713b66998a8be3e8558eb85f18699e15b2e
tree60bc878f696af58b37ef6d65c80738384d72d87c
parent5ea2bad0d9ab6a2465195badd323313553baa61b
CorebootPayloadPkg: Allow PciLib instance selection

On old platform without PCIe express support, the PciLib needs to
be mapped to PciLibCf8 instance to make it work.  On new platform
with PCIe express support, the PciLib needs to be mapped to
PciLibPciExpress to allow access to extended PCIe configuration
space. This patch allows to select the PciLib instance between
PciLibCf8 and PciLibPciExpress using the PCIE_BASE macro through
build command line.

Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32.dsc
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc