ShellPkg: Remove DxeSmmPerformanceLib
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 02:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 05:58:54 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
commit29890da47d18c602c199819b78ae15c08e22cab0
tree01a2ad297699580c2fc5cc91ec0e31a8fa48a4f2
parent18219ab369277151d908a4b6a75a8e371c810c3d
ShellPkg: Remove DxeSmmPerformanceLib

DxeSmmPerformanceLib previously is used by DP tool.
But in new pweformance infrastructure, we have updated
Dp tool to get the performance data from firmware
performance data table in ACPI.
So remove the usage of DxeSmmPerformanceLib here.

Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/ShellPkg.dsc