BaseTools: Enable MAX_CONCURRENT_THREAD_NUMBER = 0 feature
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 09:11:20 +0000 (17:11 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 11:51:21 +0000 (19:51 +0800)
commit29af38b0f8f2aa7b08f61a9df38a59dbc15e9302
treec651bf4e37a895e63c329386e7256787794f82b0
parent137ed15511e2045a7333e33ae7f1e873ce1961dd
BaseTools: Enable MAX_CONCURRENT_THREAD_NUMBER = 0 feature

when set 'MAX_CONCURRENT_THREAD_NUMBER=0',  will auto-detect number of
processor threads as MAX_CONCURRENT_THREAD_NUMBER.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=775
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/build.py