BaseTools: Fix bug for --pcd VOID* type when no max size is specified
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 05:16:12 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 08:56:04 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
commit29d521b9fa00045eb036c353e0b8f5ebe9c12a98
tree3089a81e53979145d402ffa5d1e01e2ba4263d72
parentb7bfcd1a7e96524d15345e420c3f7120c29a107f
BaseTools: Fix bug for --pcd VOID* type when no max size is specified

when VOID* type non-structure pcd used in --pcd, and its max size is not
specified in DSC or its value is hex value, build break due to the code
int(Pcd.MaxDatumSize,10).
Now this patch remove this code, because tool will calculate the size
info in later phase.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py